Partners & Vetted Vendors

Banking

BookkeepinG/CPA

Marketing

security systems

IT/communications

Employer Benefits

INSURANCE

OFFICE SPACE
LEASE

BookkeepinG/CPA

ATTORNEY

BANKING

Williams & Knack, P.C.

Andrew Burrows

(810) 534-0700

 
 
 
 

MARKETING

DnA Design Co. LLC

Dan Bennett  

(810) 579-6269 (text friendly)

info@dnadesignco.com

Kerning Advertising

Christine Welsh

(989) 233-1909

Christine@KerningOnline.com

3 Sixty Interactive

(877) 437-4989                          

BizBOX_WilliamsKnack_Logo.png
BizBOX_DnA_Logo.png
BizBOX_KerningAdvertising_Logo.jpg
BizBOX_sixty_Logo.jpg

OfFice Space Leasing

Lewis & Knopf, CPA, P.C. 

Linda Senior

(810) 238-4617

LSenior@Lewis-Knopf.com

Curtis Accounting & Tax Services, LLC 

Marlena Curtis

(810) 285-9722 

Marlena@CurtisTaxService.com

Sholes Accounting & Tax Service 

Debbie Sholes

(810) 654-0978

Debbie@DebbieSholes.com

New Beginning Accounting and Financial Services

Tomika Slappy

(810) 250-4334

tslappy@nbafs.com

Mid Michigan

Business Center

Kristi Marksova

(810) 730-5818   

Info@MidMichiganBusinessCenter.com                   

 
BizBOX_MidMIBusinessCenter_Logo.png
BizBOX_Lewis&Knoph_Logo.png
BizBOX_Curtis_Logo.jpeg
BizBOX_Debbie_Logo.jpg

POINT OF SALE

 

POS of Michigan

(810) 422-5598

Great Lakes Data Systems

(248) 356-4100

BizBOX_POSMichigan_Logo.png

EMPLOYER BENEFITS

Crim Fitness Foundation 

Christina Ferris

(810) 235-6232

CFerris@Crim.org

Franklin Benefit Solutions

Tom Webber

(810) 579-0534

Tom@TotalFBS.com

 
BiBOX_CrimFitnessFoundation_Logo.jpg
BizBOX_GLDS_Logo.png

SECURITY SYSTEMS

 
BizBOX_MidnightSecurity_Logo.png
BizBOX_ADP_Logo.png
BizBOX_Prudential_Logo.png
BizBOX_CitizensState_Logo.png
 

INSURANCE

Prudential

Samuel Cox

(810) 210-4305

Sic1233@Gmail.com

Citizens Statewide Security 

Deborah Johnson

(810) 720-1555

CSSSB03@SBCGlobal.net

Midnight Security

(810) 767-2527

ADP 

(989) 414-4007

BizBOX_XFER_Logo.png
 

IT/COMMUNICATIONS

Xfer Communications

Carly Gering

(734) 658-7887

CCzech@Xfer.com

Swiftlet Technology

Dan Kurin

(989) 225-8754

Dkurin@Swiftlet.Technology

Convergent Technology Partners

Christine Strachan

(810) 223-0530

CStrachan@CTPartners.net

Swiflet.png
Convergent-Logo.jpg

Our sponsors

BizBOX Main Office

Mott Foundation Building

503 S. Saginaw Street, Suite 804

Flint, Michigan 48502

Phone  (810) 767-4622

Fax  (810) 767-4664

  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle