Partners & Vetted Vendors

Through the BizBOX program, additional local resources will be there from the start of the program, and provide help along the way. These vetted vendors are specialized in their expertise, and it is there goal to help you achieve yours.

Would you like to become a Vetted Vendor and be featured on our website, and added to our referral network? Click HERE to complete the questionnaire to begin the process!

Banking

BookkeepinG/CPA

Marketing

security systems

IT/communications

Employer Benefits

INSURANCE

OFFICE SPACE
LEASE

ATTORNEY

BANKING

Williams & Knack, P.C.

Andrew Burrows

(810) 534-0700

 
 
 

MARKETING

Kerning Advertising

Christine Welsh

(989) 233-1909

Christine@KerningOnline.com

3 Sixty Interactive

(877) 437-4989                          

BizBOX_WilliamsKnack_Logo.png
BizBOX_KerningAdvertising_Logo.jpg
BizBOX_sixty_Logo.jpg

BookkeepinG/CPA

 

OfFice Space Leasing

 

Lewis & Knopf, CPA, P.C. 

Linda Senior

(810) 238-4617

LSenior@Lewis-Knopf.com

Curtis Accounting & Tax Services, LLC 

Marlena Curtis

(810) 285-9722 

Marlena@CurtisTaxService.com

Sholes Accounting & Tax Service 

Debbie Sholes

(810) 654-0978

Debbie@DebbieSholes.com

New Beginning Accounting and Financial Services

Tomika Slappy

(810) 250-4334

tslappy@nbafs.com

BizBOX_Lewis&Knoph_Logo.png
BizBOX_Curtis_Logo.jpeg
BizBOX_Debbie_Logo.jpg

POINT OF SALE

 
BizBOX_XFER_Logo.png
 

IT/COMMUNICATIONS

Xfer Communications

Carly Gering

(734) 658-7887

CCzech@Xfer.com

Swiftlet Technology

Dan Kurin

(989) 225-8754

Dkurin@Swiftlet.Technology

Convergent Technology Partners

Christine Strachan

(810) 223-0530

CStrachan@CTPartners.net

Swiflet.png
Convergent-Logo.jpg

POS of Michigan

(810) 422-5598

Great Lakes Data Systems

(248) 356-4100

BizBOX_POSMichigan_Logo.png
BizBOX_GLDS_Logo.png

EMPLOYER BENEFITS

Crim Fitness Foundation 

Christina Ferris

(810) 235-6232

CFerris@Crim.org

Franklin Benefit Solutions

Tom Webber

(810) 579-0534

Tom@TotalFBS.com

 
BiBOX_CrimFitnessFoundation_Logo.jpg

SECURITY SYSTEMS

 
BizBOX_MidnightSecurity_Logo.png
BizBOX_ADP_Logo.png
BizBOX_CitizensState_Logo.png

Citizens Statewide Security 

Deborah Johnson

(810) 720-1555

CSSSB03@SBCGlobal.net

Midnight Security

(810) 767-2527

ADP 

(989) 414-4007

BizBOX_Prudential_Logo.png
 

INSURANCE

Prudential

Samuel Cox

(810) 210-4305

Sic1233@Gmail.com

Our sponsors

BizBOX Main Office

Mott Foundation Building

503 S. Saginaw Street, Suite 804

Flint, Michigan 48502

Phone  (810) 767-4622

Fax  (810) 767-4664

  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle